The Internet インターネット
Beware of Pay-Ads.com 注意を払う- ads.com
Posted by Melo 投稿者: meloA few days ago I joined Pay-Ads.com and added their banner code at San Pablo City but today I received a Malware notification e-mail from Lord Google informing me that malware was found in San Pablo City.数日前に私メンバー登録有料ads.comと、バナー広告コードを追加されましたサンパブロ市しかし、今日のマルウェアの通知を受け取りましたが主のGoogleからの電子メール通知がメインのマルウェアが発見さサンパブロ市です。
We recently discovered that some of your pages can cause users to be infected with malicious software.私たちは最近発見したことが原因で、お客様のページのいくつかのユーザーが悪意のあるソフトウェアに感染しています。 We have begun showing a warning page to users who visit these pages by clicking a search result on Google.com.私たちが出てきた表示中のページをユーザーに警告who訪問これらのページをクリックしてgoogle.comの検索結果です。

This was a major concern for me because I’m quite sure that San Pablo City is malware free but to make sure I checked my wordpress installation for any suspicious looking files but I found none.これは私のために大きな懸念を私は非常に確認してサンパブロ市は無料ですがマルウェアを確認するのWordPressのインストールをチェックしたファイルを実際に試してみたら、不審lookingなし。 I then retraced everything that I did on San Pablo City in the past few days and the only thing I can remember was adding a Pay-Ads.com banner.それから私はすべてのことをretracedサンパブロ市で、過去数日で終了し、のみを追加することは、私は覚えてads.com有料バナーです。
What I did next is search Google for Pay-Ads.com and my suspicion was confirmed. Pay-Ads.com was also marked by Lord Google of being harmful and, not only that, listed in the search result where reports from other website owners, who tried Pay-Ads.com , that had the same experience as mine.次は私がGoogleで検索を支払う- ads.comと私の疑いが確認された。 ads.com有料の主はGoogleにもスパムが有害とされ、それだけではなく、検索結果の報告書に記載され、他のウェブサイト所有者の、 who試みた有料ads.com 、同じ経験をしていたとして鉱山です。
Tim Worstall Tabloid Edition described Pay-Ads.com as “ scummy, thieving bastards ” for injecting malware in their banner ads and causing people grief in return. ティムworstallタブロイド版説明有料ads.comとして" 浮きかす、窃盗できそこない "を注入するとバナー広告のマルウェアが原因の人々が悲しみに復帰します。
Online Earning Opportunities , who is also a member of Entrecard does not recommed Pay-Ads.com at all saying that Pay-Ads.com “ really pays but it really makes our site suck “. オンライン収益の機会 、 whoのメンバーでもあるentrecardはありませんrecommed ads.com有料ですべてと言っている有料ads.com " 本当に配当しかし、本当に当サイトを吸う "です。
Kedoa Blog also tried it and his experience with it was not pleasant at all, “ it installed unwanted software, malware and god knows what else on some peoples computers “. kedoaブログにも彼の経験をしようとし、快適ですべてのことはない" とインストール不要なソフトウェア、マルウェアや他のいくつかの神のみぞ知る人々のコンピュータ "です。
You can find more reports about Pay-Ads.com by searching Lord Google for “pay-ads.com”.他の報告書については見つけることができますads.com有料の主を検索Googleで"有料ads.com "です。
My biggest mistake here was I didn’t check first if the program or the site was clean or not but now I know better.私の最大の過ちはチェックしなかったここには私のプログラムや、サイトの場合、最初の清潔度かどうかしかし、今はよく分かっている。 From now on, even if the program or site is recommended by a Top Blogger, I’ll do some searching first before joining it.今からでも、プログラムの場合、またはサイトが推奨されるトップへBloggerに、私はいくつかの前に、まず参加することで検索します。
Anyway, I’ve removed Pay-Ads.com ’s banner code and I’ve also requested a review from Lord Google for San Pablo City .ともかく、僕は削除さads.com成功報酬型のバナーコードと要求をした日から私はまた、 Googleでの主サンパブロ市です。 Knowing how Lord Google works, it may take a few days to a few weeks before that warning is removed from San Pablo City but I’m willing to wait as long as that dreadful warning is removed from San Pablo City’s google listing. Googleの動作方法についての主を知って、それがかかる場合があります数日から数週間前に警告メッセージが表示サンパブロ市から削除さしかし、私は喜んで待つ限り、その恐ろしい警告がサンパブロ市のGoogleから削除されている。
Update: A few days after removing Pay-Ads.com ’s banner off of San Pablo City and after requesting a review from StopBadware.org , Lord Google has cleared San Pablo City’s search result listing of that dreadful warning. 更新日:削除した後、数日中にads.com成功報酬型のバナーオフのサンパブロ市とをリクエストした後にした日からstopbadware.org 、主Googleはクリアサンパブロ市の検索結果のリストが恐ろしい警告です。 ![]()
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed ! この投稿をお楽しみいただく場合は、必ずを登録すると私のRSSフィードを登録 !


















April 5th, 2008 at 1:18 am 2008年4月5日1:18 AMの
Thanks for the warning about Pay-Ads.てくれてありがとう成功報酬型広告について警告します。
I searched for San Pablo City and noticed Google still had your site marked as harmful.私市と気づいたサンパブロ検索のGoogleサイトのスパムとして、有害な静止していた。 Hopefully they get rid of that nasty notice soon.うまくいけば彼ら厄介な通知を取り除く予定です。 I’m sure it’s making a pretty big dent in the traffic you get.確かに私はかなり大きくへこまメーカーのトラフィックを取得します。
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 5th, 2008 at 7:07 am 2008年4月5日は午前7時07時
waah! waah ! thanks for the info.に関する情報てくれてありがとう。 I signed up a few days ago when I saw a referral button in your sidebar..私サインアップを見たときは、数日前に紹介ボタンをクリックしてサイドバー.. kaya pala naisip ko to kagabi eh, sabi na nga ba parang may mali..伽倻パーラnaisipコをkagabiええ、サビなNGAのbaパラン年5月マリ.. heheニャムウェジ語
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 5, 2008 7:20 am 2008年4月5日7:20アム
Too bad I found out the hard way!あまりにも悪い苦労して見つけた! Arggh! arggh !
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 5th, 2008 at 11:35 pm 2008年4月5日11:35 pmの
thanks for the info.に関する情報てくれてありがとう。
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 6th, 2008 at 4:34 am 2008年4月6日は4:34アム
Taga Sn.多賀snです。 Pablo city ka ba?パブロ市baかですか? Sa Los Baños lang kasi ako thanks sa pagdalaw sa blog ko keep it up.私は感謝のロスbañosラングkasi pagdalawのblogのコを保つことです。
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 7, 2008 9:13 pm 2008年4月7日午後9時13分
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 7th, 2008 at 9:10 pm 2008年4月7日9:10 pm投稿
[...] with, “This site may harm your computer”, and upon checking I saw that SL Pay has a Pay-Ads.com banner on its homepage. [...]で、 "このサイトに悪影響を与えるお使いのコンピュータがあります"とチェックを見た時に支払うsl - ads.comバナーを支払うには、そのホームページに戻る。 For those who don’t know, Pay-Ads.com banner [...]これらのwhoか分からないため、有料ads.comバナー[...]
April 8th, 2008 at 9:10 am 2008年4月8日9:10 AMの
As I opened my entrecard account earlier today, I noticed that advertising costs suddenly fluctuate..以前のアカウントを開いてentrecardとして今日、突然、広告掲載費用が変動する気付いた.. do you have any news about this?ニュースについては何かありますか? medyo matagal n kasi kong di naopen entrecard account ko kaya medyo nabigla ako…日本ディmedyo matagal n kasi naopen entrecardアカウントコ伽倻medyo nabigla私は…
nick’s last blog post.. Gaming StumbleUpon: Exploiting the Traffic ニックの最後のブログに投稿.. ゲーミングstumbleupon :搾取のトラフィック
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 8, 2008 10:54 pm 2008年4月8日10:54 pmの
Entrecard implemented a new pricing scheme yesterday.昨日、新しい価格スキームentrecard実装します。
Melo’s last blog post.. Beware of Pay-Ads.com メロの最後のブログに投稿.. 注意を払う- ads.com
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 9th, 2008 at 11:05 am 2008年4月9日の11:05時
What a coincidence!すごい偶然だね! I was just about to add the pay-ads code and fortunately i read your post.私はただ成功報酬型広告についてのコードを追加するに読んだと幸いにしてください。 Remembered me of the days when my blog (for no reason) was tagged as a badware website, but later got the issue resolved.私は、日中に思い出したときに私のblog (理由なく)は、タグ付きのマルウェアのウェブサイトとして、それ以降の問題は解決されました。 Thanks a billion.に感謝する億円となりました。
Raj’s last blog post.. Intel Prepares For The Cosmic Ray Threat To Computer Chips ラジの最後のブログに投稿.. インテル準備は、宇宙線の脅威をコンピューターチップ
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
April 22nd, 2008 at 7:35 pm 2008年4月22日7:35 pmの
Excellent post!優れた投稿! I really enjoyed reading it.本当にenjoyed読書してください。 I will be back for more!私は先頭をもっと!
Sincerely,よろしくお願いいたします。
deanディーン
http://deanproject.blogspot.com http://deanproject.blogspot.com
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
June 10th, 2008 at 3:21 am 2008年6月10日は3:21アム
Hi dude, thanks for sharing this information.こんにちは男は、この情報を共有するのおかげです。 Recently I have also such malicious attack on my blog most probably or can be due to pay-ads.com as you mention it causes such kind of things.最近、私はこのような悪意のある攻撃でも、おそらくほとんどのブログまたは有料のためにできるads.comとしていえば、このようなたぐいのことが原因です。 Since I have removed the ad, lets see whether it occurs again or not.広告を削除して以来私は、できるかどうかが発生するかどうかを再度します。
By the way what is lord google???ところでGoogleの主は何ですか?ですか?ですか?
and i checked your san pablocity blog and these was the result stated by google diagnostic, open the link and see it.サンpablocityと私のブログをチェックして、これらの記載は、 Googleの診断の結果、開いてリンクを参照してください。
http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=sanpablocity.net http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=sanpablocity.net
Thanks again.再度ありがとう。
gedet basumatary gedet basumatary
gedet basumatarys last blog post.. Simplicity Theme Released for Wordpress Userブログの投稿.. basumatarys最終更新gedet シンプルテーマWordPressのユーザーのために発売
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
June 10, 2008 5:37 am 2008年6月10日午前11:37
Hi there!こんにちは! No problem but it seems that Google still has a record of bad sites that caused problems for that blog of mine.しかし、問題はないとみられる不良を記録するGoogleのサイトにはまだ問題が発生していないことが原因の鉱山のブログです。
Malicious software is hosted on 4 domain(s), including findsprint.info , adod.info , neoffic.com . 悪意のあるソフトウェアのドメインでホストされ4 (秒) 、を含むfindsprint.info 、 adod.info 、 neoffic.comです。
3 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including findsprint.info, pay-ads.com, neoffic.com. 3ドメイン(秒)が表示されるマルウェアを配布する仲介機能としては、次のサイトを訪問など、 findsprint.info 、有料ads.com 、 neoffic.comです。
So, it anyone else is reading this then beware of those domains.そのため、それを他の誰が読むこのドメインを入力し、それらの用心です。
[ Reply ] [ 返信 ]
June 12th, 2008 at 5:30 am 2008年6月12日は午前5時30
[...] visited my blog and some of them are too redirected to other sites. [...]といくつかのブログを訪れた人があまりにも他のサイトにリダイレクトされています。 Through this process melo from i-tong.com responded me that he was too attacked by malware as me few months [...]メロ、このプロセスを通じて私より私- tong.com回答していたとしても私のマルウェアの攻撃を受けて数ヶ月[...]